UniversityPortal

Search
 
OCC Live Chat Support

Go to content

LUMS, Lahore

Faculty > List of Universities


Aamer Raza Khan
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Law and Policy
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
aamer.raza@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8063


Aamir Rashid
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
aamir.rashid@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8358


Aamna Khalid
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
aamna@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8219


Abdul Hameed Nayyar
Visiting Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
abdul.nayyar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8208


Abdul Karim Khan
Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
abdul.karim@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8040


Abid Aman Burki
Program Director MSc Economics & Professor
Department of Economics
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
burki@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8076


Abubakr Muhammad
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
abubakr@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8132


Adnan Khan
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
School of Science and Engineering
adnan.khan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8015


Ali Nobil Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
ali.nobil@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8045


Ali Khan
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
akhan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8060


Ali Qazilbash
Assistant Professor
Department of Law and Policy
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
ali.qazilbash@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8062


Amber Riaz
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
amber@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8213


Amer Iqbal
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
amer.iqbal@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8130


Anjum Alvi
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
anjum.alvi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8059


Anjum Fayyaz
Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
anjum.fayyaz@lums.edu,pk
+92 42 3560 8134


Anne Christine Habbard
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
anne@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8054


Anwar Khurshid
Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
anwar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8084


Aqila Zaman
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
aqila@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8102


Arif Nazir Butt
Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
arifb@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8049



Asad A. Abidi
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
abidi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000


Asim Karim
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
akarim@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8205


Asmah Ahmad Hyat

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
asma.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8012


Aurangzeb Haneef
Teaching Fellow
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
aurangzeb.haneef@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8092


Aziz Mithani
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
aziz.mithani@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8397


Azmat Hassan
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
azmat.hassan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8114


Babar Ahmed Qureshi
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
babar.qureshi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8361


Basit Yameen
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
basit.yameen@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8125


Basit Bilal Koshul
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
basitb@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8053


Bilal Tanweer
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
bilal.tanweer@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8267


Bushra Naqvi
Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
bushra.naqvi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8321


Ehsan Ul Haque
Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
ehsan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8035



Ejaz Akram
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
ejaz@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8108


Emma Varley

Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
emma.varley@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000 Ext:2180


Faheem Ul Islam

Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
faheemui@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8031



Faisal Bari
Associate Professor
Department of Economics
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
bari@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8962


Fakharul Inam
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
fakhar.inam@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8365


Falak Sher

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
fsher@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8131


Faqir Muhammad Bhatti
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
School of Science and Engineering
fmbhatti@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8013


Farhan Rana
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
farhan.rana@cornell.edu
+92 42 3560 0000


Furrukh A. Khan
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
furrukh@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000


Ghayoor Abbas
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
ghayoor.abbas@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8281


Ghazala Irfan

Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
ghazala@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8104


Habib Ur Rehman
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
habib.rehman@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000 Ext:4554


Hammad Siddiqi
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
hammad@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8072


Hassan Abbas Khan
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
hassan.khan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8356


Rizwan Amin Sheikh
Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
rizwans@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8026


S M Turab Hussain
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
turab@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8095


Sadaf Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
sadafah@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8052


Saima Anwar
Lecturer
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
saima.anwar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8352


Saima Mushtaq
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
saima.mushtaq@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8196


Sameen Andaleeb Mohsin Ali
Teaching Fellow
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
sameen.ali@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000 Ext: 8070



Shafay Shamail
Vice Provost & Associate Professor
Department of Office of Graduate Studies and Sponsored Research
LUMS
sshamail@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8187




Sultan Muhammad Khan Sial
Chair of Mathematics & Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
School of Science and Engineering
sultans@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8018


Syed Nomanul Haq
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
noman@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8057


Syed Mubashir Ali
Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
smali@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8083


Syed Zahoor Hassan
Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
zahoor@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8085


Syeda ShahBano Ijaz
Teaching Fellow
Department of Economics
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
shahbano@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8097


Taimur Rahman
Coordinator Political Science Stream & Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
taimur@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8022


Tariq Butt
Lecturer
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
tariqmahmood@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8354


Tayyab Imran
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
tayyab.imran@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8360


Zia Ul Hassan
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
zia.hassan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000


Zartash Afzal Uzmi
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
zartash@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8202


Ijaz Haider Naqvi

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
ijaznaqvi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8305


Ijaz Nabi
Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
ijaznabi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8048


Imran Ali
Executive in Residence
Suleman Dawood School of Business
iali@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8037


Imran Younus
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
imran.younus@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8395


Irfan Butt
Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
irfanbutt@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8030


Irfan Ullah Chaudhary

Associate Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
irfan.chaudhary@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8401


Irshad Hussain
Head of Department
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
ihussain@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8133


Jamshed H Khan
Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
jamshed@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8027



Junaid Ahmad
Visiting Faculty
Department of Law and Policy
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
junaid.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8212


Kamran Haider
Lecturer
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
kamran.haider@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8352


Kamran Ali Chatha
Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
kamranali@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8094





Khalid Rasheed
Visiting Faculty
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
khalidrasheed@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000


Khalid A Mirza
Executive in Residence
Suleman Dawood School of Business
khalid.mirza@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8123


Khawar Sarfraz
Lecturer
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
khawar.sarfraz@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8358


Khurram Khan Afridi
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
khurram@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000


Livia Holden
Associate Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
livia.holden@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8047


Lukas Albert Werth
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
lukas.werth@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8059


Mian Muhammad Awais

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
awais@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8188


Mian Zafar Iqbal Kalanauri
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Law and Policy
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
zafar.kalanauri@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8063


Miguel Loureiro
Teaching Fellow
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
miguel@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000


Moeen Nizami
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
moeen.nizami@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8092


Mohammad Waseem
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
waseem@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8056


Momin Uppal
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
momin.uppal@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8112


Muhammad Hamid Zaman
Visiting Faculty
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
mhzaman@mail.utexas.edu
+92 42 3560 8353


Muhammad Tariq
Chair & Associate Professor
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
m.tariq@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8218


Muhammad Sabieh Anwar
Chair Department of Physics & Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
sabieh@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8124


Muhammad Jahangir Ikram
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
jikram@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8201


Muhammad Ghufran Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
ghufran.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8032



Muhammad Nadeem Javaid
Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
nadeem.javaid@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8364



Muhammad Adeel Ahmad Pasha
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
adeel.pasha@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8359


Mumtaz Ali Sheikh
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
mumtaz.sheikh@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8362


Murtaza Taj
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
murtaza.taj@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000 Ext:3301


Nabil Mustafa
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
nabil@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8195

Nadhra Shahbaz Naeem Khan
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
nadhra.shahbaz@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8339


Nasir Rajpot

Visiting Associate Professor & Other
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
nasir.dcs.warwick.ac.uk
+92 42 3560 8353


Nauman Ahmad Zaffar
Visiting Faculty
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
nauman.zaffar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8311


Naveed Rehan
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
naveedr@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8219


Naveed Ul Hassan
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
naveed.hassan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8331




Nazish Afraz
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Economics
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
nazishafraz@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8079


Nida Kirmani
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
nida.kirmani@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8105


Noor I Hirra Waqas

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
hirra.waqas@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8012


Osama Siddique
Associate Professor
Department of Law and Policy
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
osama@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8061


Pervez A Hoodbhoy
Visiting Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
pervez.hoodbhoy@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8338


Rahman Shah Zaib Saleem
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
Rahman.Saleem@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8215


Rasul Bakhsh Rais

Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
rasul@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8107


Richard Ganis
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
richard.ganis@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000 Ext:2418

Shahab Munir Baqai
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
baqai@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8210




Shaharyar M. Khan
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
smkhan@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8060


Shahid Khan
Professor
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
shahidkh@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8351


Shahid Ramay
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
School of Science and Engineering
shahid.ramay@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000 Ext:3413



Shahid Masud
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
smasud@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8199


Shahrukh Athar
Teaching Fellow
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
shahrukh.athar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8356


Sohaib Ahmad Khan
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
sohaib@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8192



Sohail Asif Qureshi
Dean, SSE & Professor
Department of Biology
School of Science and Engineering
sohail.qureshi@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8349


Tayyaba Asim
Lecturer
Department of Chemistry
School of Science and Engineering
tayyabasim@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 0000 Ext:on leave


Umar Saif
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
School of Science and Engineering
umar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8198


Uzma Hussain

Teaching Fellow
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
uzmah@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8111


Uzma Mazhar
Counselor / College Master & Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
uzmamazhar@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8224


Waqas Majeed
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
waqas.majeed@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8358


Yasmeen Hameed
Visiting Faculty
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
yasmeen@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8055


Yasser Hashmi
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law
yasser@lums.edu.pk
+92 42 3560 8106



Home Page | Programs | Subject | Ranking | Faculty | Events | Send Query | Important Links | Downloads | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu